Capacity Building  Continuum of Care  Coordinated Entry System  FileShare  Funding  HMIS  Homeless Count  Resource Management System  Housing Extension  LA-HOP  MyOrg  People New  Policy  Veterans By Name All Apps
Peter Lynn
Peter Lynn
Executive Director

Peter Lynn
Executive Director

Peter Lynn is the executive director of the Los Angeles Homeless Services Authority (LAHSA), lead agency of the LA Continuum of Care, coordinating and managing more than $300 million in federal and local homeless assistance funding. Mr. Lynn has led LAHSA through a period of tremendous growth and transformation, with funding commitments from the City and County of Los Angeles more than tripling in that time.

He serves on Mayor Garcetti’s Homelessness Cabinet, the Home For Good Leadership Team, the National Alliance to End Homelessness Leadership Council and the Mental Health Services Act (MHSA) Housing Advisory Board.

LAHSA Administration

Chief Officers

Karla Chalif

Chief Operating Officer

Card image cap

Chief Financial Officer

Heidi Marston

Chief Program Officer


Emily Andrade

Director of Procurement & Performance Management

Meredith Berkson

Director of Policy & Systems

Ahmad Chapman

Director of Communications

Kristina Dixon

Director of Finance

Keisha Douglas

Director of Human Resources & Administration

Mazharul Islam

Director of Data Management

Aamir Shaikh

Director of Information Technology

Nathaniel VerGow

Director of Access & Engagement