Quarterly Community Meetings

Purpose

  • Provide regular opportunities for community stakeholders and service providers to share information and best practices;
  • Deliver important updates on programs funding, grant opportunities, performance measurement, and legislative and policy requirements;
  • Solicit feedback on the implementation and evaluation of CoC goals;
  • Engage the community in the 2015 Greater Los Angeles Homeless Count

Time frame for Meetings

  • Quarter 1: March/April
  • Quarter 2: June/July
  • Quarter 3: October/November

Calendar

Wed 5/30/2018 @ 1:00PM
Wed 5/23/2018 @ 1:00PM
Wed 5/23/2018 @ 9:30AM
Wed 5/16/2018 @ 3:00PM
Tue 5/15/2018 @ 9:00AM
Fri 5/11/2018 @ 9:00AM
Thu 5/10/2018 @ 2:00PM
Wed 5/09/2018 @ 9:00AM
Wed 2/28/2018 @ 1:00PM
Wed 2/28/2018 @ 9:30AM
Thu 2/22/2018 @ 9:00AM
Wed 2/14/2018 @ 9:00AM
Mon 2/12/2018 @ 1:00PM
Fri 2/09/2018 @ 9:00AM
Thu 2/08/2018 @ 2:00PM
Wed 8/23/2017 @ 1:00PM
Tue 8/22/2017 @ 9:00AM
Fri 8/18/2017 @ 10:30AM
Thu 8/17/2017 @ 10:00AM
Wed 8/16/2017 @ 9:30AM
Fri 8/11/2017 @ 9:00AM
Thu 8/10/2017 @ 2:00PM
Wed 8/09/2017 @ 9:00AM
Wed 6/21/2017 @ 9:30AM
Wed 6/14/2017 @ 8:30AM
Tue 6/13/2017 @ 10:00AM
Tue 6/13/2017 @ 10:00AM
Fri 6/09/2017 @ 9:00AM
Thu 6/08/2017 @ 2:00PM
Wed 6/07/2017 @ 1:00PM
Wed 5/24/2017 @ 2:00PM
Thu 3/09/2017 @ 2:00PM
Thu 3/02/2017 @ 8:30AM
Wed 3/01/2017 @ 1:00PM
Wed 2/22/2017 @ 1:00PM
Thu 2/16/2017 @ 10:00AM
Thu 2/16/2017 @ 9:00AM
Wed 2/15/2017 @ 9:30AM
Fri 2/10/2017 @ 9:30AM